Sometimes you want to rename or delete an attribute or the value of an attribute altogether. Attributes and their values can be deleted and renamed from the attribute settings page. Find the attribute or attribute value that you'd like to change, click Delete or Rename. Enter the new name or confirm deletion.
If you delete an attribute or value by mistake, you will need to add the attribute or the value to your inventory from the Listings page.