With the Facebook update that occurred at the beginning of August, Facebook has disabled photo deletion from all 3rd Party apps, including Sonlet. We, along with others, are continually working with them to reinstate this ability. . Please vote on the bug report to help get some more attention on this issue. https://developers.facebook.com/suppo…/bugs/281309702603971/


If you want to remove your items from one Facebook group, but leave them posted in another, go to your Manual Listings page, select your items, and then click "Delete Facebook Photos for Selected". You will then see the option of which group you would like them removed from. Select and confirm. If you click "Cancel Selected" it will remove the items from all posting and move them back into your Inventory.