No. Once an item has been requested to delete, you cannot reverse the action.
Can I Cancel my Deletion Request? Print
Modified on: Sat, 15 Apr, 2017 at 2:01 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.