Once you have created an album on Facebook, that album now "belongs" to Facebook. Your pictures can be removed using Sonlet, but you will have to delete the album itself through Facebook.
Modified on: Mon, 15 Jan, 2018 at 12:02 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.