With the Facebook update that occurred at the beginning of August, Facebook has disabled photo deletion from all 3rd Party apps, including Sonlet. We, along with others, are continually working with them to reinstate this ability. . Please vote on the bug report to help get some more attention on this issue. https://developers.facebook.com/suppo…/bugs/281309702603971/


A) "Delete Selected Photos from Facebook". (This will allow you to choose which group you would like your items removed from WITHOUT removing them from other sales. They will remain in your listings, ready to post again.)


OR


B) "Cancel Selected" (This will remove your photos from all of your parties and groups, and will move them from Listings into your Inventory.)