If you scheduled posting of your items, and selected the wrong details, you will have to cancel the queue and schedule again.  To cancel the queued posts, go to your Manual Listings page.  Select the items you would like to cancel, scroll down and click Cancel Queued Facebook Posts.  You will be able to select the group you would like to cancel from.  Select and confirm.