No. Once the system has pulled your Sold comments, you will need to go to that item on your Listings page, under the Manual tab, and mark it as "Sold Outside of Sonlet." You can do this by clicking the circular arrow icon under Tools. Enter the customer information, and submit. If you would like to do more than one at a time, select all the items, scroll down and click Sold Selected Outside of Sonlet. Enter customer information, and submit. This will move the item(s) over to your Sales page.